Calling all note takers

I recently came across a note taking booking for Church services, it had little boxes to write various information in.  It however was a little boring and not that I was in the market for a note taking book but I thought that this idea might of been something my husband the Rev himself would find interesting.  That he was and asked if I would create something that could be used by the youth and adults.  

I decided firstly that I’d use the computer to create a worksheet to take note on but I couldn’t seem to design it as I imagined.  

After a little while I decided to use the good old fashioned pen and paper and came up firstly with an idea to show my husband and then the final design.  

The idea behind the note taking sheet is that it’s ment to help the younger members of the congregation enjoy putting their thoughts and ideas on paper.  With areas to write new words, application and questions it is to make the message become personal to them. 

Oh and who doesn’t like to doodle as they go it can often help with retaining information.   

If for your job or class you need to take notes it might add a little fun into the mix by  creating your own note taking sheet.  

If you’d like a copy of my note taking page, if you head over to my Facebook page and send me a message I’ll be happy to share it with you.  

Happy Friday Friends!/

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

