OCD in me

I’m sat with a sleeping baby on me.  I look wild and windswept.  

Timothy and I this morning walked into town.  

Timothy by around 9.30am had fallen asleep in his carrier.  

With it half term no classes are happening for Timothy until Friday.  I had decided that I’d buy what I needed to make an Easter door wreath which I’ve now made and will share tomorrow.  I can say I was pretty pleased with how it turned out and at a £6 bargain price tag you’ll want to make one too!  Sneak peek!  

Timothy and I have been playing.  

I hate mess I also find other people’s mess uncomfortable.  So being sat trapped looking at the mess of toys Timothy has made is making me want to lay Timothy down in his travel crib downstairs and tidy.  

However I don’t want to wake him as he really was exhausted and actually cuddling him while Tinkerbell sits looking up at the window is a good idea.  

15 minutes since the beast went off to the land of nod I think I should really tidy up because the OCD in me can’t stand it any longer.  

Happy Monday Friends!  

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

