Baby Valentine

Today I took Timothy along to a special Baby Valentine class at Baby Sensory.  

The special Valentine class had such a magical feel about it and really gave me the opportunity to once again bond with Timothy in a special way.  

Lights, bubbles, glow sticks and lots of cuddles all the baby sensory wonders which mesmerised Timothy today.  

One of the most wonderful activities had to be when we danced with our babies.  I dance with Timothy all the time but the dance we shared today with the beautiful lights shining around us was very special.  As I held Timothy close, spinning and moving to the music I felt tearful,  tears of joy and happiness flowing over of how much I love him.  

As I write this it brings tears to my eyes simply thinking of the shear joy which that moment of closeness brought to me.  

This class I hope will remain in my heart for a very long time, most defiantly one of the best we have experienced together.  

Happy second Valentines Timothy and thank you for the dance.  

Happy Saturday Friends!  

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

