Politics

Yesterday I had planned not to take Timothy to his class in the morning as he’s not been well and waking up numerous times through the night which is isn’t fun for anyone.  

This morning I was feeling a little unwell and before 6am Timothy was ready to get up which is normally around the time we begin our day but today I just wanted a little rest as.  This however didn’t happen and the day began and to the group we went.  

I didn’t really want to take Timothy out but my unwell, full of beans boy clearly needed to go.  

The baby sensory class was as lovely as ever with all kinds of exciting lights, instruments, signing and singing with his little friends.  

Half way through the class as I fed Timothy I felt exhausted and after the class headed back home when on arrival Timothy was asleep.  

With a sleeping baby and an exhausted Mummy really only one thing is left to do, snuggle up with Tinkerbell in the family room…

…and watch Prime Ministers Questions.  

I didn’t watch it all as some woke up however just having a moment to rest before I had to become the lunch lady followed by the afternoon entertainment coordinator.  

My husband kindly made a delicious tuna with lentils dinner this evening which was perfect and I’m contemplating an early night.  

After watching Prime Ministers Questions I’m thinking of asking my husband to refer to me as the Right Honorable Lady not sure if it will stick.  

Happy Wednesday Friends!  

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

