Pour me another

A handful of people are all about the alcohol, if I’m honest that seems to be what they really enjoy to share on social media.  I’m like oh look at the cute baby and they seem to be, oh look a glass of proseco!  
When I think about enjoying a good drink I’m either thinking a nice hot chocolate or a lovely glass of cordial.  

A week ago I had popped into Booths supermarket for a couple of items and was greeted by a display of vimto on offer.  So I decided to walk on the wild side and buy the raspberry, orange and passion fruit.  

This was possibly one of the most delicious cordials I’ve ever tasted.  £1 a bottle was a must buy.  Well after the morning Church service I got my husband to take drive past and take me I was gutted that the special offer was over and it was now £2 I decided that I wouldn’t buy it at that price and instead left the shop with two tasty treats for after our lunch!  

Happy Sunday Friends!  

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

