Tea Time 

Trying a new cup of tea for me and my husband is a mini discovery.  Today whilst we came across this organic green tea and coconut by Heath and Heather a brand I’ve not yet come across.  With my love of coconut and my husband’s of  green tea I thought that this week be an ideal combination of flavours to try.  

When I tried a cup of the green tea and coconut I was most defiantly impressed.  Tea can often say a flavour on the box but taste nothing like what you’d expect but this tea was different.  

I sat at one side of the living room while my husband was at the other and Tinkerbell and Timothy in between as if we were having a competition of tea drinking. 

All the way through my cup of tea I kept saying to my husband how delicious it was and how I could really taste the coconut.  Truly delicious tea.  My husband on the other hand didn’t seem greatly impressed with his cup of the tea, not to the extent I was describing how delicious it was after each sip.  I didn’t even think to ask why he didn’t give it 5/5 I moved onto wrapping a couple of gifts and writing cards with the sweet taste of coconut still in my mouth. 

This tea will defiantly become one I will enjoy to drink often.  

Think it’s time for another cup.  

Happy Saturday Friends!  

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

