Barron and Timothy

Parenting isn’t an easy task but it’s also full if joyous moment’s.  I’m a new parent Timothy has been party of the Karma family for 12 months so I’m still continually adjusting to what being a mummy really means.  For me among many things it’s wearing Joules tops and taking my baby Timothy to his classes where we bond and interact it’s also broken sleep, nappies and baby wearing the list goes on.  

Barron Trump is President and First Lady Trump’s 10 year old boy.  I’m very sure that this presidential couple have experienced everything I’ve listed above, nappies, broken sleep and so on.  

Barron and Timothy are very similar they are both very much loved children.  

Timothy is just wonderful it goes without saying how much I love him.  

People have over my life time said unkind word’s to me, texted thoughtless messages and written hurtful remarks which is most defiantly just mean.  It doesn’t make it easy to understand why and can often take time to get over but when it comes to Timothy I don’t want anyone to say, write or message anything that could be deemed hurtful.  

Once someone at Church called Timothy an unkind word it hurt me.  I made me feel unhappy, thankfully Timothy didn’t realise.  

As a parent I don’t want my children to experience such hurt after all what right has an adult to verbally bully a child.  

I feel very sad for Barron Trump unlike Timothy who’s only 12 months Barron most likely will be aware of the unkind things adults are saying about him on a very public platform.  I can’t imagine how the presidential couple must feel I’d be heartbroken and very angry.  

Maybe just maybe thoses who wish to verbally abuse Barron need to stop and think how they would feel of it was their child or a loved ones being bullied.  

Whatever peoples thoughts and opinions are of adults, children really don’t deserve to be treated this way.  

Happy Sunday Friends!

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

