Mr Worm

Timothy my baby can be extremely amusing as I’m sure most babies can be.  Today after the Church service I put Timothy into his snow suit, not that we have any snow at all but so he was ready to be carried out to the car.  

This happy chappy is normally doing an impression of a wiggling worm when trying to get him into his snow suit not today.  Timothy just lay still then once I’d finished zipping up the snow suit, guess what he didn’t even move.  

Mr worm lay contently at the front of Church.  One of the lovely lady’s at Church commented on how calm he was my husband and I said he never does this at home.  

I stood back to admire my beautiful boy as he looked up at me.  It wasn’t that has tired he’d slept most of the way through his Rev Daddy’s message.  

This peaceful content Timothy lasted all of around 45 seconds as a preschooler came over and sat gently next to Timothy.  I can’t say it ruined the harmony because that would be untrue but the preschooler was the catalyst that caused Mr worm to revert back to his normal wiggling self.  Very amusing and wonderful while it lasted.  

Mr worm this evening ate half of a sweet potato and a third of an apple, another rather amusing moment with my currently particular eater.  Maybe he’s more of a caterpillar than a worm this evening.  

Happy Sunday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

