The practice Christmas

My sister and her husband sadly won’t be able to spend Christmas day with us but instead of missing out on the festivities my mum organized a Christmas lunch today so we could celebrate.  Oh and yea it really did feel like Christmas.  

Timothy was the little star of our Christmas lunch part 1 today.  It was so wonderful that my sister and brother in law could share with us in this exciting time with Timothy.  

My sister and brother in law are fantastic with Timothy.  

I love this wonderful couple so much and this is also a special Christmas time as it is their first as man and wife!

It was great spending the day with my beautiful sister.  

My mum made a great Christmas lunch spending the morning working hard in the kitchen.  


My Dad made his famous chicken soup which is my absolute favorite.  

Sharing Christmas with the ones you love is what makes this festive season magical.  

Happy Saturday Friends!  

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

