3 years

So it’s been three years that I’ve been blogging for. My inspiration was if my husband can do it well I can and so that’s how I got started. Since my blog began much has changed. We moved area, house and gained a baby! My husband and I also are experts at looking after a hound with a disability and yes one thing that has stayed the same is that I still love Christmas. OK many more things have changed in my life but that’s a tiny list to reflect upon.

From blogging dairy to not as regularly has been my biggest changed something which I’m not really pleased about and something which I intend on working at to get by to my daily sharing.

Life for me has good and not so good moments like everyone who’s honest would agree that life isn’t always perfect. My husband says that having a great life is having a collection of good days.

So when the not so good days come remember that your life can still be great just run after the good days and know that your life is truly a beautiful thing.

img_20161116_130522

Happy Thursday Friends!

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

