Let the festivities commence 

Yesterday Timothy and I enjoyed a very nice day shopping with my Mum and Dad.  The main purpose of this shopping trip was the buy Christmas presents.  

In the evening when Timothy was sleeping I decided to begin my Christmas wrapping.  

I find that having my wrapping station which I can move around easily to be extremely useful and for a couple of years now this spectacular storage box has been perfect for not only keeping my Christmas wrapping items together but other occasions of celebration.  

My wrapping station is a long box.  

When the lid of the box is taken off it reveals two small shelves which can be removed and wrapping paper can be stored neatly. 

After a couple of hours of wrapping I was very pleased with the outcome.  

When my husband returned home later I’m convinced that this has official put him in the Christmas spirit.  

Happy Friday Friends!  

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

