Sold

When we had planned to visit my sister by train for her birthday as a surprise I decided that I would need a small folding pushchair.  So I search online for something which was inexpensive as the main purpose of buying it was to use for this journey.

pushchair

I decided to buy the Hauck Sport Folding Travel Pushchair.  It was simple no bells or whistles just a practical solution to traveling by train.

The surprise train journey took place at the weekend and I never ended up taking the travel pushchair with me, instead I just took my Baby Bjorn carrier which worked perfectly.

With no real use for this brand new travel pushchair I decided that I would try and sell it.  On Sunday I posted a couple of adverts on social media and on Monday I had a lady interested in buying the travel pram and this morning it had been sold and collected.

I was very pleased that it will be used by someone as it really dis seem pointless the travel pushchair sat being unused in my coat cupboard.  I don’t want to be known as a  hoarder next door.

Happy Tuesday Friends!

 

 

 

 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

