My beautiful sister

My lovely little sister became a Mrs on Friday!  What a beautiful bride she was and such a perfect wedding day.

13614961_10154195313305180_756688166646545633_n

Timothy and I both played very special parts in the wedding.  I was a bridesmaid and Timothy the ring bearer.  Oh and my husband took the service making the day all official, a real family affair.

My Mum looked simply lovely in her beautiful Mother of the Bride outfit and shared my preferred choice of jewelry a pearl necklace.  The pearl necklace I wore was one that I had bought the Christmas following my Grandad’s passing using the money he and Grandma had given me that year.  In a small way I wanted Grandad to share this special day with the family.

My beautiful sister married a lovely, kind and thoughtful husband and even though I’ll miss her lots I’m so pleased that she will too have her happy ever after.

DSCN0055

My dad looked very smart and gave a great speech which seemed to captivate Timothy.

DSCN0065

We has a beautiful day together every moment was magical and meaningful from the service conducted by my husband to the stunning venue, the wedding breakfast and the fun photo booth it was the perfect day shared with family and friends.

DSCN0064

The wonderful reality is that I haven’t lost a sister but gain a brother t which I’m very blessed by indeed.

13620718_10154195311280180_6098645182487545608_n

Congratulation Mr and Mrs. X

 

Happy Sunday Friends!

 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

