Under supervision

Timothy and I enjoyed our rhyming time at the library this morning I was disappointed that our favourite song Little Peter Rabbit wasn’t sung.  I wasn’t fond of the wet walk back but around 12 minutes in the rain wasn’t really anything to complain about.  Timothy lay in his pram snug as a bug in a rug with his rain cover over protecting him from the elements. 

After lunch with my lovely husband and playtime for Timothy my husband went for a meeting.  With Timothy asleep I decided to tidy some paperwork and then feed there once sleeping baby who then decide to fall asleep this time in my arms and that is where he stay for over an hour and a half. 

image

After our evening meal I decided to request the help of my husband and rearrange our living room.  Under the supervision of Timothy I had my husband move the furniture into its new positions.   

image

I’m very pleased with the new layout.  The suggestion my husband had given a couple days which have me a push to ago ahead and rearrange was to allow the radiator to be exposed and not hidden behind the furniture. 

image

Tinkerbell seemed very content with her hidden location of her bed and toys. 

image

With Timothy tucked up asleep I’m sat watching the baby monitor along with Tinkerbell. .

Happy Friday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

