Gardening without leaving the house

At 9am on the dot after a nappy change for Timothy the gardener arrived I have my instructions handed him a cup of tea and left him to garden!

Timothy and I ventured into our office along with Tinkerbell just just after 9am to design a poster for a very exciting Baby Church service that I along with two new and lovely mummies are planning to begin in a couple of weeks time.  A couple of feeds and nappy changes along with the odd cuddle here and their for Tinkerbell 11 o’clock hit the gardener left and my poster was finished.  The garden looked so much more tidy than before however lacking any colour, possible need to invest in a pretty pink flower bush like the one in my neighbours garden. 

I then put Timothy down for a nap had a cup of soup for lunch as I changed the bedding, vaccumed the bedrooms, bathroom and landing then headed back downstairs to the kitchen and prepared the dinner for our evening meal. 

My follower Baby Church mummies arrived at 1:30pm the dinner went into the oven at 2:30pm, I’m not sure when the other mummies and babies left but a couple of hours atleast had flown by. 

By the late afternoon I had a large bucket of washable nappies I had decided that as we were in the house all day I would use them.   

image

With my husband now home Timothy did his party trick and held a pen, think he may want to become an author. 

image

Dinner was eaten and a story book read another lovely book given by my Mum to Timothy.

image

This lovely story Hugless Douglas was followed by a family hug and shortly followed by my husband departed by out of the house to a meeting. 

7pm Timothy had enjoyed his Bible story and was tucked up ready for bed I finally managed go enjoy my cherry milkshake before I would have to receive my online grocery delivery. 

image

After a full day I’m sat with Tinkerbell watching my baby monitor screen feeling a very happy bunny! 

Happy Monday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

