40 Days – Day 29

I’ve just enjoyed a home made banana milkshake and now I’m walking on my treadmill in our home gym.  I’m feeling thankful about so many things my life is blessed. 

Day 29.  I’m thankful for my body.  I walk into town pushing Timothy in his pram I even pick up speed to a slight jog as I go down the hill to his favourite baby group primarily so were not late but it’s fun.  We enjoy the group and are blessed by the communion service we attend with friends.  I’m thankful for friendship and for Church Life.  We walk back up the steep hill I’m again thankful I have the strength to push the pram.  I carry Timothy in his Baby carrier to be weighed down a steep hill and back again I’m thankful for my baby.  I cuddle my beautiful dog Tinkerbell I’m thankful for her affection.  My husband thanks me for dinner it’s yesterday’s leftover’s from the meal we shared with a few friends and family I’m thankful I have a husband who loves me. 

I’m thankful for my life I’ve been blessed with. 

image

Happy Wednesday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

