40 Days – Day 23

With a flat tyre on my car which I’m trying to sell which I hardly use as I walk everywhere resulted in me missing an appointment.  Not to of waisted our morning we had a lovely walk into town to the library to borrow some sign language books.

On returning home I had a helper in the kitchen when I prepared dinner. 

image

Day 23. I’m thankful for the lovely early Mother’s Day gifts and card. 

image

It is exciting to be celebrating my first Mothers Day on Sunday as a Mummy! 

Happy Thursday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

