40 Days – Day 4

I wanted to do something nice for my little sister who in the summer will be getting married.  I decided that throwing her a surprise bridal shower would be perfect.  After confirming a date with my sister and with the help of my Mum I booked an afternoon tea for her and the ladies of our family.  

image

My Mum and I put together a lovely basket of gifts for her bridal shower. 

The table was decorated with pretty pink sparkles and my Mum had bought a lovely balloons. 

image

Day 4. I’m thankful for a lovely time shared with my little sister.  It was great to have the opportunity to celebrate with her this exciting time as she plans to get married and as she finishes her wedding preparations and best of all it was a real surprise. 

Happy Saturday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

