Five weeks later

Whilst getting changed into my pyjamas at around 4.35pm I complemented my husband as he finished getting ready wearing his lovely suit for a Church meeting he had been invited to.  I then curled up onto the bed and told my husband since I’ve got home, meaning from having Timothy I’ve not had a rest yet. 

After five long worrying at times and exciting weeks the three of us Tinkerbell, Timothy and I decided to have a rest this Sunday evening putting our feet up in the calm environment which is the living room away from any distractions well nearly.  The three of us curled up together decided to be wise with our time and order our grocery shopping online which would allow us to attend our Monday morning baby group followed by a peaceful afternoon. 

Time is so precious I’d rather enjoy it and be wise with it which means spending more time with Tinkerbell

image

and Timothy

image

in a relaxed environment, being thankful for the blessings in my life. 

Happy Sunday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

