Get it Right Now Media

My husband is fantastic and especially at the moment he is extra wonderful as he will do most of the night duty with Timothy our new baby who yesterday was four weeks old. 

image

Being a great parents to Timothy is really important to both my husband and myself.  Already my husband has bought him the audio collection of Roald Dahl and a couple of other books for us to read to him.  Timothy has already been enjoying the Roald Dahl story the Witches. 

Black and white images are good for babies to focus on and theses lovely books from Timothy’s God parents have been used by us to interact with Timothy. 

image

In the last couple of days my husband signed his Church up to an online video library called Right Now Media.

image

When I first heard about Right Now Media from my husband I wasn’t sure what to expect.  I thought it would be extremely complex material which I may not find enjoyable however when he told me more and when I signed into the online library myself I was amazed at the wealth of resources. 

Already I have watched a series for Mums being a new Mummy I thought it may be helpful and part way through an early years parenting series by two doctors who have appeared on Oprah among many other well know television programmes. 

image

Right Now Media also has an amazing amount of children’s cartoons which I know I’d love Timothy to watch when he’s older. 

image

The bottom line is that it’s such an incredible resource which I’m thankful that my husband has found I already feel that it’s going to transform the Karma family in an extremely positive way. 

Anyone wishing to sign up let me know, the best part is it’s completely free! 

Happy Monday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

