Once again

At the moment I feel like I’m living ground hog day with a particular dirty nappy that finds itself all over Timothy, his clothes and the bedding. 

This morning before I picked Timothy out of his Moses basket I decided that I would bath him, an activity which he really enjoys.  I pick him carefully up and realised that I’m living ground hog day once again, perfect timing I think. 

Timothy enjoys a lovely bath coming out the water all clean and crying as he’s definitely a water baby. 

I decided to put him in his very big boy nursery cot while I tied the bathroom and changed the bedding in his Moses basket. 

image

Timothy enjoyed watching his little mobile and looked for tiny in such a big bed. 

image

Around 10 minutes later when I picked Timothy up I experienced yet again ground hog day!  Another wet back, outfit and bedding so much for his lovely bath. 

Once again we had an outfit change. 

image

I’m sure that it won’t be the last today. 

Happy Thursday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

