Sleeping like a baby

When my husband and I arrived home from the neo natal unit with our precious boy that night when we all were tucked up in our bed, Tinkerbell in her bed and Timothy in his bedside cot  my husband left his bedside light on all night which was fine however this bright bedside table light wasn’t ideal and I decided that I would buy some night lights for the room. 

In Boots I found these amazing Integral LED auto-sensor night lights.  I was completely impressed by the auto-sensor function I knew my husband would be impressed with the less than 2p per week running cost! 

image

I decided to buy two one to plug in at my husband’s side of the bed and the second one to plug in at the opposite side of the room by the chair and where we store his changing basket. 

The LED night lights have a nice white light and actually provide a good amount of light.  So much so that my husband or I can change Timothy without putting on the main or bedside table lights. 

The lights cost around just over £4 each and work perfectly.  Not only are they ideal for a new baby but they would really be ideal for any space you need a little extra light either in a dark space or at night time. 

Timothy with thanks to the Integral LED lights sleeps like a baby! 

image

Happy Tuesday Friends! 
 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

