Two weeks Timothy

Today our beautiful son has been in the world for two weeks!  Each day I’ve captured what Timothy does best and that is sleep. 

Sunday 3rd January

image

Monday 4th January

image

Tuesday 5th January

image

Wednesday 6th January

image

Thursday 7th January – Home Time! 

image

Friday 8th January

image

Saturday 9th January

image

Sunday 10th January

image

Monday 11th January

image

Tuesday 12th January

image

Wednesday 13th January

image

Thursday 14th January

image

Friday 15th January

image

Saturday 16th January

image

Sunday 17th January

image

My husband and I are really enjoying being parents to such a wonderful little boy.  We are thankful that he is our son and greatful that he is well and part of our family.  Tinkerbell is also enjoying having Timothy around and seems to get very excited wanting b to sniff him when we all sit together. 

Happy Sunday Friends! 

Advertisements

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: