Lots of lovely presents

Every year I always get so many beautiful gifts from my husband, family and friends this year was no exception. 

This evening I have spent time appreciating all the thoughtful presents I received which was extremely enjoyable. 

Here are some of the presents I received… For our baby boy who we anticipate his arrival he got so many lovely things including tiny socks, a fantastic music teddy cushion, a knitted cardigan and two outfits one from my sister a smart outfit ready for next Christmas which is gorgeous and one from a wonderful friend which will be suitable for the summer. 

image

My family and friends know me very well with sausage dog gifts.

image

Tinkerbell got lots of great gifts along with her personalised Christmas bandana she got all these goodies.  Shelly the turtle has been especially popular with Tinkerbell a gift from Max the Doberman. 

image

This Austrian guest slipper container is perfect this is what every Austrian home has, well maybe not the container but most definitely guest slippers.  

image

I’m looking forward to starting my colouring book this is such a lovely idea.

image

A lovely Christmas jumper and other festive goodies. 

image

Today I’m wearing a very comfortable pair of part fluffy part cotton socks which are very sweet. 

image

Pyjamas, Body Shop perfume and an amazing wheat bag. 

image

Currently I’m trying out the wheat bag and enjoying it’s lavender scent. 

With so many lovely presents I’ll enjoy trying/using then over the next days/weeks/month’s! 

Happy Boxing Day Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

