Tinkerbell’s a winner

On Friday afternoon my husband phoned me to say that someone had tried to get in contact with me about Tinkerbell being a winner in a photography shoot which had taken place during November and friends who we were with had suggested we have her picture taken. 

The photographer did take some lovely pictures of Tinkerbell however because she’s such a little sweet thing I’m sure it was very easy for the photographer to capture some beautiful pictures! 

image

Consequently I also shared how I used one of the pictures for our Christmas card. 

image

Following my husband’s phone call on Friday afternoon I received an email from I believe one of the event organiser’s arranging for me to come and collect Tinkerbell’s prize.   

Today I went to collect the prize managed to get a great parking space a minutes walk away and armed with my umbrella I headed over to the building where Tinkerbell’s prize would be awaiting me in the reception area. 

Tinkerbell’s prize was waiting and handed over to me a placed the lovely wire basket and goodies into a very large bag my husband had bought for me when we had visited the Beatrix Potter exhibition and ventured in the rain back to the car. 

The lovely basket of prizes was very kind however having such lovely photographs of Tinkerbell is such a lovely treat. 

image

Tinkerbell has kindly decided to share her prizes with Max the Doberman however the fleece blanket is most definitely going to remain hers, even though we think Max would appreciate this. 

image

Oh and the toys she’s definitely decided to keep these. 

Happy Monday Friends!  🐕

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

