Baby Shower Part 2

Yesterday was my baby shower I shared I shared a sneak peak of all the beautiful and thoughtful gifts and said that I would share properly all the lovely things.  

image

The bunting which hung over the buffet table with the words Baby Karma sewn onto it I excitedly hung in the nursery last night before bed this morning when my husband looked at it he was extremely impressed. 

image

One of the gifts had a fabulous wooden Baby Karma tag on it. 

image

I think that I’ll frame it as it’s just so beautiful. 

Our little baby boy was given some very dashing outfits, some super cute tiny socks, hats to keep his little head warm and a couple sausage dog inspired gifts which I know Tinkerbell will be impressed with. 

image

I was also bought a lovely sausage dog scarf which I wore with pride today.  

image

Useful bibs, toiletries and other baby goodies they will most definitely come in handy when our little boy arrives. 

image

A beautiful soft baby blanket, very cute teddies, a Noah’s ark mobile, books for baby and one for me along with a candle and much appreciated products. 

image

One of the very talented girls made a cake I enjoyed my piece at home.

image

With so many generous gifts all we need now is for our baby to arrives so we can enjoy them properly.

Happy Monday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

