Christmas cheer with lots of spice

My sister had recommended to me the Ribena Winter Spice cordial and with a little mid weekly food shop and the need of a Christmas pick me up I remembered my sisters recommendation and put a bottle in the shopping trolley. 

Into my shopping trolley I put a Sainsburys Christmas Spice fragranced diffuser the box looked very festive and a large size I decided that it would be a lovely alternative to a candle especially with the need for so many candles at the end of last week and the beginning of this week with the power cuts to our property. 

On my return home it was beginning to feel a little more like Christmas as I played the Christmas radio station in the background and made myself a drink of Ribena Winter Spice. 

image

One sip of my hot Winter Spice cordial I instantly felt like Christmas had entered my kitchen.  Even though technically it has already with my advent calendar, jingle bells, and other decorations. 

With a lovely cup of Christmas I decided to open up the diffuser. 

image

I placed the diffuser in the main living area on the half moon table next to a nativity scene.  All through the day I could smell the festive aroma which filled the large room. 

During the evening the scent was so powerful I considered moving it to another location in the house however I didn’t.  I’m convinced that this diffuser will be the perfect way to keep Christmas smelling great in our home. 

If I was to make festive recommendations the Ribena Winter Spice cordial and the Christmas Spice diffuser would be at the top of my list. 

Happy Friday Friends!  🎄

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

