It’s been a long time

Today I visited the Trafford Centre my favourite ever shopping centre and a place a used to spend time not only at one point working in but as a social place to visit with friends.  It’s been a long time since I last visited and the reason was to meet up with a friend and her family. 

image

I arrived early so that I could spend some time myself looking around.  It was lovely to see the nativity out, even though it is a little early it’s still wonderful that it is present at the Trafford Centre and in the middle of all the shops. 

image

I bought a some items from Selfridge’s while I waited for my friend.  Two of the items were theses rather useful storage trays.  One for the tooth brushes and one for the kitchen sponge’s to live in. 

image

I could of bought many more useful storage trays but I honestly didn’t want to end up having to carry them around. 

The good thing about these storage trays was that they were inexpensive but appear to be good quality and will be easy to keep clean. 

I enjoyed a lovely few hours with my friend and her family before heading back, being back in the Trafford Centre brought back sweet memories. 

Happy Tuesday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

