Weekend

Yesterday I was officially handed the invitation which I had designed for my sisters wedding which was very exciting. 

image

It’s very kind of her to involve me not only in the design of the invitations but I’m also a brides maid and will also be helping make the table runners. 

Also yesterday arrived my copy of House Beautiful the Christmas addition. 

image

Today I have begun to read my magazine and look at all the pretty Christmas pictures and gift ideas. 

This evening before the Church service we took a walk into the city with Tinkerbell.  To be accurate we carried Tinkerbell in and she walked back.  The weather was very cold so we all made sure that we were wrapped up warm. 

My husband and I went into a lovely juice bar and ordered smoothies.  A hot drink would of probably been the most sensible option however we took a walk on the wild side and didn’t regret it at all. 

image

Tinkerbell sat as good as gold on my knee enjoying the warmth before she walked all the way back to Church. 

With the weekend coming to a close the only thing appropriate to write is…

…. Happy Sunday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

