I simply remember my favourite things

My husband arrived back around 12 midnight after spending a few days away at some Church thing, I dislike when he has to go away and this was the first time Tinkerbell and I have been in our new house overnight by ourselves.  Thankfully we survived and today my husband came home with flowers for me and cooked meat for Tinkerbell. 

image

Tinkerbell and I have really missed him, so much so that Tinkerbell never sits by the front door in the hall but has been doing clearly waiting for her other best friend to return home! 

Tinkerbell is so cute she spent the day napping after an eventful day playing in Max the dobermans bed yesterday with his toys and waking up around midnight because of my husband returning home. 

image

Tinkerbell has been wearing a variety of clothing lately due to her tiny delicate body and the very cold change in the weather.

For the past couple weeks I have been enjoying Mr Kipling’s witches hat fancies, they are extremely delicious.  I decided to try them as I love the classic French fancies and I wasn’t at all disappointed. 

image

I’ve recently been drinking a lot of tasty cordial my two current bottles which I’m enjoying simultaneously are Robinson’s Apple, Blackcurrant and Cherry a d Sainsburys Cranberry and lime both flavours delicious and refreshing. 

image

My cereal choice for the last couple of days is Cheerios I enjoy the different grain’s which make up the cereal.  Tinkerbell I’d also a fan of this cereal and enjoys a tiny handful in her bowl before breakfast. 

image

Happy Friday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

