A box of match makers

Today after an early morning hydrotherapy session for Tinkerbell I spent my time making pumpkin soup and ate a box of delicious match makers whilst I cooked! 

I decided that I would enjoy a bowl of my favourite Heinz soup Tomato for lunch. 

image

After feeling rather full on match makers I decided to clean the bathroom and down stairs toilet room.  Vacuum the main level of the house and then upstairs. 

The car seat pram adaptor arrived today so I spent a few minutes playing with this.  I was also very relieved that it worked because when I ordered it I was concerned if it was the correct bracket fort the pram base. 

image

Following the cleaning and playing with my car seat pram adaptor I baked bread.   

image

My evening was fantastic as I spent it with a friend for a girly film night with soup and home made bread.  Tinkerbell also came along for the girly evening and made herself very much at home in my friends sweet girl dogs very large and cosy bed with all her toys.  My friend had very thoughtfully bought me some sweet bandannas for the baby and a lovely teddy comforter which matched.  For Tinkerbell she bought a yummy chew which Tinkerbell took her time to enjoy.   

image

After a very lovely girly evening Tinkerbell and I are back home snuggled up. 

image

Happy Tuesday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

