The office angel

I’ve arranged with my husband to be his PA at the office which is very exciting! 

This morning was my first morning on the job so to speak.  Naturally I brought with me my Cath Kidston business bag and the office angel, Tinkerbell.  

image

Tinkerbell would often go to work with my husband in his last office before we moved which I know she would enjoy doing.  This morning Tinkerbell was helping me from my knee wrapped in my pink scarf. 

From the time we sat down till we left and sat beautifully on my knee. 

I worked through the list that my husband had written ticking everything with a pink pen as I went, sending emails, making phone calls and printing all in a mornings work for the office angel and I. 

Happy Monday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

