He’s signed up for university!

This morning my Dad arrived and dropped off Max the Doberman and took my husband and my Grandad to the cities castle.

I did a spot of dog sitting before leaving Tinkerbell and Max at home to go to a pregnancy and birth fair. 
The fair wasn’t something I took too much away from at all.  Limited information stalls and the talks where confusing to understand the timings so I left before attending any.  I did sign our unborn baby up to the local university as a guinea pig which I thought would be fun.  They are looking for babies around the age of 4 months to be involved in research studies obviously if when the baby arrives we change are mind we can do not it should be a good way of helping with research papers and a definite headstart in his university education! 

image

After my brief visit to the fair I went to Booths supermarket to buy a few lunch essentials and collected my free copy of their Christmas food book which was extremely exciting and had my free hot chocolate!

image

When the family returned home we enjoyed lunch together and after they departed my husband and I planned to assemble the baby’s cot which when talking it out the box realised that it was faulty.  15 minutes of trying to phone the complaints line I decided to email very disappointedly with my best friend comforting me. 

image

Let’s hope that the cot gets replaced so that I can finish putting the nursery together. 

Happy Saturday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

