It’s hard to miss

This morning Tinkerbell went to her hydrotherapy session and did a great deal of walking all by herself in the tank, she is still however rather clumsy outside the tank but she’s trying really hard. 

Tinkerbell joined me in Sainsburys in her little carrier  hid under my coat.  Thankfully she was as silent as a Church mouse probably exhausted from the hydrotherapy session. 

After an early afternoon appointment Tinkerbell and I went into the garden to do some weeding.  Tinkerbell spent her time in the sun whilst I did the manual work. 

image

After returning back into the house I prepared the dinner and put it in the oven to cook and decided that I would put out my Autumn decorations.

image

And a few more. 

image

I only have a few Autumn decorations however I do enjoy the little that I have I put the items around the main level of the house and just one table centre piece in the basement room with tiny leaves hanging off the spiral staircase leading to it. 

This evening as I was outside doing the recycling the neighbour commented on my front door wreath which I was pleased about. 

image

It is an extremely large wreath and therefore hard to miss, the neighbour commented that she had never seen an Autumn wreath before and I thought to myself you’ve probably never seen Autumn decorations before either!  I briefly explained that I like decorating for the seasons.  I’m sure in a few years times everyone will have Autumn wreaths. 

Happy Tuesday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

