Fruity inspiration

After being too read through Martha Stewart’s Living the Good Long Life in the garden for the unnumbered time I decided that I would return into the house to make a smoothie which I decided would be a perfect and fun way to eat fruit easier than actually eating it. 

I used a cup of grapes, one banana, 2 tablespoons of strawberry yogurt and one ice cube. 

image

I used my blender to mix my smoothie. 

image

Which looked absolutely delicious after pouring the smoothie into my Starbucks glass I removed the mixer to clean it and knocked half of my smoothie onto the work surface, down the cupboard doors and onto the floor where Tinkerbell was practising being clam in her cage. 

image

Thankfully I still managed to enjoy a little of my smoothie.

image

Disappointed that I was unable to enjoy the rest of it add or was so lovely. 

Thank you Martha Stewart once again for your inspiration. 

Happy Friday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

