55 boxes and a plate of sushi

Yesterday our packing boxes arrived all 55 of them, three different sizes with rolls of clear tape and a lovely roll of fragile tape. 

image

This morning Tinkerbell enjoyed sniffing the boxes before my husband and I set to work. 

Taking curtains down, rolling rugs, taking down shelving from the bathroom cupboard, packing boxes and so much more.  My husband was responsible for much of the help packing today I most definitely couldn’t of some all of the work today without his amazing help. 

Mid morning my husband kindly went and got me a well earned snack. 

image

I sat amongst the boxes for a break. 

image

We later stopped for lunch followed by more work then I decided that I would like sushi for my dinner so we took a drive to Sainsburys however no sushi then to Asda and we hit the jackpot. 

After cleaning under the bed we stopped for dinner, one plate of sushi all for myself most definitely earned and very delicious. 

image

More packing later and I’ve definitely a full day of work to do tomorrow. 

Happy Friday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

