A seasonal theme

I’m excited about Christmas!  Yes I watched a couple of Christmas home design videos on YouTube and while at Staples I bought some more Martha Stewart supplies…

image

…notice a seasonal theme? 

A couple of weeks ago when I visited Staples they were selling of the Martha Stewart products at very reduced prices plus buy one get one free.  I decided that it would be wrong on me not to stock up for my favourite season, only £7.10 how incredible is that?  I got a whole array and many different items than last time. 

When I arrived home I sorted most of the items into my gift wrapping box and that’s when I decided to watch Christmas YouTube videos. 

When my husband came home with a saint who apparently created the idea of the Christmas nativity and also loves animals I knew it was a sign. 

image

It is very possible that I might have to get out my Christmas planner, six months is about right so really I’d be right on planning target. 

Happy Wednesday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

