What’s in your Cereal Bowl?

My favourite cereal is Kelloggs Crunchy Nut, it’s the perfect morning breakfast cereal to enjoy not only at breakfast but at any time during the day. 

I pour a large bowl of flakes and drown them in cold full milk breakfast perfection. 

This morning I had run out of my Kelloggs Crunchy Nut cereal however I didn’t worry as I knew that I had a back up box of honey but corn flakes by Sainsburys. 

image

Some people I know only like the branded box, jar or tin.  I’m one of those people who is happy to have the shop brand beans over the famous Heinz, shop brand cherry yogurt by Sainsburys as it’s delicious although today I found something out…

…Sainsburys honey nut corn flakes aren’t Kelloggs they taste nothing like my favourite cereal which I was deeply upset about when I went to enjoy my large bowl of cereal this morning. 

Tomorrow I think upon the reflection of this blog buy a box of Kelloggs to make up for the disappointment I experienced this morning. 

I’m sure some would disagree and prefer the Sainsburys brand over Kelloggs however as for me and my cereal bowl we will fill it full only with Kelloggs Crunchy Nut. 

Happy Monday Friends!  

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

One response to “What’s in your Cereal Bowl?

  1. Oh I fancy crunchy nut now for super. I agree it’s all down to personal choice.

Leave a Reply

