Its an app

Today I decided to download a couple of home organisation apps to help to give me ideas how to create a schedule that works work well for me.  My main concern as I sit surrounded by several boxes (as we are moving home) was cleaning. 
The apps OurHome, Love Cleaning House and FlyHelper were the three I down loaded. 

image

Love Cleaning House is a fun cleaning app which takes you through different pre set cleaning schedules. 

image

The other two are good however I realised that out wasn’t just cleaning I needed at established a routine for in our new house when we move but my whole daily routine. 

I currently use my filofax to plan my activities but it would be useful I feel to have an app to run along side my paper way or currently organising. 

Maybe I need to look into an alternative paper way of planning my schedule because there is only so much space in my filofax. 

I will update on my organisation dilemma in the new few week. 

Tinkerbell update
She is doing so much better, resting as the doctor ordered however much more willing to bark at passers by and able to move quicker than a snail. 

image

Tinkerbell seems so much happier today which is excellent but I’ve made sure she has spent most of the day wrapped up recovering. 

Happy Wednesday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

