Hello Mr Smith

Goodbye Tresemme it has been good while it lasted (around one and a half years) and hello Phil Smith! 

image

With not needing to wash my hair every day and being one of those people who always is stock piling toiletries it has taken me a while to finish the Tresemme shampoo however this week I was able to finally say goodbye to the last of the Tresemme. 

Tresemme is one of many products that is tested on animals which I’m completely against and since being away of just how many companies and products do treat on animals I decided that I would do my little part to help fight back. 

Therefore at Sainsburys yesterday I said hello to Phil Smith which is a brand which doesn’t believe in animal testing.  It also carries the leaping bunny logo. 

This morning I used my new wow brunette shampoo and was very impressed, my husband even commented how nice my hair smelt. 

Thank you Mr Smith! 

Happy Sunday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

