Just one Cornetto

My husband bought me a box of four Cornettos this evening as a treat he did set out to buy me a chocolate éclair one of my favourite ever pastries however came back with Cornettos which I thought was an excellent decision. 

image

I’ve enjoyed eating Cornetto ice creams for many years the from the ice cream to the cone and finally the chocolate at the very bottom they make a perfect iced treat. 

This evening as I sat in the kitchen eating my Strawberry Cornetto probably the first one of 2015 I remembered just how enjoyable these ice creams actually are.  What made my Cornetto perfect this evening was the mix of vanilla and strawberry ice cream because I’m convinced that Cornetto ice creams don’t always have that mixture of different ice cream within the cone. 

With the remaining three ice creams safely in the freezer I look forward to my next Cornetto ice cream treat.

Happy Wednesday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

