My tasty pizza bread

Recently I ate a yummy pizza bread swirl that my husband had bought me…I also recalled my bread making classes at high school. 

Yesterday I decided to again many years later make delicious pizza style bread. 

I used a packet of Wrights parmesan and sun dried tomato bread and followed the instructions to add 320ml of water and mix. 

image

On a floured surface I rolled out the dough into a large rectangular shape. 

image

I used a plastic knife to cut the edged straight. 

I added a generous amount of tomato puree. 

image

Followed by a smattering of onions.

image

Then finally a layer of cheese. 

image

I then rolled carefully the dough into a roll. 

image

I cut the dough roll into small pieces and placed into my Pampered Chef stone. 

image

I cooked theses tasty savoury treats for 20 minutes….

image

…and they tasted delicious.

Happy Monday Friends!

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

