Easy as 1,2,3

Regular meals are really important occasionally and I do stress occasionally I don’t feel like eating and my appetite seems to be lost. 

This evening I decided that even though I didn’t feel like dinner I decided to make a easy pasta dish which took around 15 minutes from start until finish. 

Three ingredients was all it took to provide myself with a dinner that I actually enjoyed to eat. 

Brown pasta, sardines and sundried tomato paste.

image

I cooked a generous amount of brown pasta so that I could give Tinkerbell a couple of pieces for her dinner and have left over pasta. 

Into a dinner bowl I added 2 teaspoons of sundried tomato paste and 1 ½ sardines. 

When the pasta was cooked I placed the required amount into the dinner bowl mixed and served. 

image

As I ate my dinner I kept saying to my husband how much I was enjoying my dinner. 

Sometimes the simplest meals can be surprisingly the most tasty. 

Happy Friday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

