Posh Pee Pee

Yesterday as my husband parked the car in town I witnessed briefly I need to add a young man going to the toilet in the corner of where two brick walls.  Shortly after as we walked with Tinkerbell into the town centre a different young man also felt the need to spend a penny in view of passers by. 

I sure many people have at least one time in their lives felt the urge to visit the toilet and need to make a mad dash to the nearest facility.  These two young man who felt nature was calling both were in very easy walking distance of a real toilet and for their information people really don’t want to see it. 

This morning my husband was dropping off his library books at the bible college library and nature called and whilst my husband returned his books I visited the ladies.  These particular toilets were disgusting.  The floor needed a good scrub, the toilet was clean enough but I had to add a layer of toilet paper before I sat down.  The hand dryer looked dirty and underneath had a very dirty looking air vent which no doubt would of ensued you left with filthy hands.  Up the walls were dirty in need of a good clean and paint. 

Church people often say ‘what would Jesus do’ well in this case of these toilets I’m not sure but clean them is what I’d do. 

Church people also say ‘do everything for the glory of God’ if these toilets had been cleaned for Gods glory then I’d hate to see what they would look like if they weren’t. 

Thankfully the toilets in my house are very clean. 

image

Happy Sunday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

