Mr and Mrs

Today was the first wedding of the year that we have attended.  My wonderful husband was officiating at the wedding of two friends. 

image

Our/my job at the wedding was cakes, Samoa’s and flowers. 

image

One of my friends who has a busy party planning business reached out to me and let me borrow a beautiful wishing well for the monetary gifts. 

image

My husband and I eagerly awaited the service…. Weddings always make me remember my own wedding and how much I love my husband. 

image

The service was beautiful and the bride and groom looked wonderful.  The bride head beautiful lace detailing at the top of her dress and the groom looked smart in his wedding suit. 

image

After the service we enjoyed a meal prepared by the Churches catering team. 

image

The room had been decorated with lilacs, purples and creams.  The amazing pompom hanging decoration was a truly wonderful touch. 

In true wedding style it was nice catching up with old friends.

Congratulations to the Happy Couple! 

Happy Saturday Friends!  

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

