Friday Night

People choose to spend their Friday nights in many different ways this Friday night I decided that I would be a little different to the normal a change to the routine one might say.  This Friday night I spent it shopping at Sainsburys… Here’s some of the items in my shopping trolley. 

New York bagels!  I’ve began to really enjoy these mini treats mid morning and I was impressed when I find a packet for only 39p.  I’ll enjoy these even more at this price. 

image

My husband and I enjoy very much a good cup of herbal tea and this cardamom tea literally jumped into the shopping trolley and the smell is incredible.  On my return home we enjoyed a cup my husband said should we add milk, I said no and it was delicious.  I wonder now if it does taste better with milk?

image

Another tea we used to regularly enjoy was the pukka night tea, I’ve now stocked up again on this tea. 

image

Even though I haven’t had many hot chocolate recently when I saw these Easter inspired marshmallows I decided that I would buy them as I’ve no marshmallows left and they looked so festive. 

image

I’ve recently begun using ecover fabric conditioner it has a beautiful fresh and clean fragrance and therefore decided to restock.  Good for the washing and good for the environment. 

image

With my shopping completed on a Friday night I’m going to have to seriously consider what to do with myself on tomorrow morning at my normal Sainsburys shopping slot of 7:30am. 

Happy Friday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

