Red Pesto Pasta

This evening my husband made me a deliciously easy pasta for dinner the key ingredient was the famous red pesto which I had used in my stir fry this week. 

Ingredients:
Brown pasta cooked. 
Red pesto
Tuna fish
Grated cheese
Black olives

Method:
The method is so simple, cook the pasta as the ingredients and you have one tasty pasta ready in under 15 minutes! 

image

After a delicious dinner we sat down to watch a programme from our new DVD series before I commenced with a few boring jobs. 

Putting washing away…

image

…and other such tasks which are important to keep the house running like clock work. 

Work the help of my trusty filofax I organized my tasks to do today and those which would be easier to do tomorrow.  I wrote my shopping list ready for tomorrow inside my filofax so that I could add to the list when needed. 

image

Tinkerbell slept through all my planning. 

image

I had intended to clean the bathrooms tomorrow however after a refreshing cup of white tea I think I may clean the down stairs toilet room today followed by an early night and an early start tomorrow. 

Happy Wednesday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

