Lovely Valentines

My husband and I shared a wonderful valentines day together.  This began as my husband arrived home from the gym this morning a little while after I had finished putting away the Sainsburys shopping.  As my husband walked through the front door he presented me with a single red rose and my favourite chocolates Ferrero Rocher. 

image

I presented my husband with a light breakfast snack of avocado pear and eggs.

image

After a valentines cuddle with Tinkerbell my husband and I headed out for a valentines day shared together. 

image

My husband enjoyed a lovely meal at nandos after a little shopping.  Nandos was the first restaurant we ever went to eat together and therefore decided that we should return. 

Especially for valentines day at a very small cost you could buy a special valentines booth the money all going to a children’s charity. 

image

I ordered a veggie burger with chips and coleslaw.  My husband had half a chicken with peas and corn. 

image

After a lovely trip to the Yankee candle shop to buy a new candle ready for my Easter decorating on Tuesday we headed home. 

Whilst my husband and Tinkerbell spent time together I decided to make banana bread!

Most definitely one lovely valentines day. 

Happy Valentines Friends!  💗

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

