Just before we go out

Why is it that just before I leave the house to go somewhere (this evening it is Church) I often start an activity.  This evening after a delicious fish dinner prepared by my wonderful husband I decided to embark on the task of tidying my husband’s shirts. 

image

I decided to begin this task whilst my husband was preparing to serve dinner. 

image

After dinner just before we left I asked my husband to say yes or no to the remaining shirts which hung on the wardrobe.  The no shirts ended up becoming a large mound on the floor. 

With hardly no more time before we left I sewed up my husband’s gym trousers pocket with the help of Tinkerbell. 

image

We finally left for Church with two very large bags of my husbands clothes for charity and leaving one beautifully stitched pocket. 

On very busy Tuesday evening. 

Happy Tuesday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

