Five years

Today my husband and I celebrate our fifth wedding anniversary. 

image

I remember how I was so anxious about getting into the limousine and worried about my dress. 

image

I remember how pretty my sister looked and what a beautiful job so did with my make-up and ensuring my dress was perfect when I reached the front of the Church. 

image

I remember the part when my husband lifted my veil to kiss me (he practice’s lifting my veil several times before the big day, just so he knew what to do!)

image

I remember the signing of the register and how my husband was given strict instructions not to tread on the train of my wedding dress. 

image

The day we married I felt like a princess. 

image

Five years later we continue to be happily married. 

image

I’m very thankful that we found each other and I look forward to many more years of marriage. 

image

I love my Husband! 

Happy Friday Friends! 

About The Life of a Housewife

Abigail is married to a wonderful man. They have a very fabulous Mini Dachshund her name is Tinkerbell and now a very beautiful son. Abigail's absolute favourite time of the year is Christmas it has been since she was a little girl. Abigail' enjoys being creative, enjoy cooking, making and especially fond of organization.

Leave a Reply

